Theun Mosk

Soundings: Listen to the Land

SOUNDINGS will be a large-scale artwork displayed in the Groningen landscape, to be experienced from 2023. It consists of a 75-kilometer cycle route with installations along the way and an exhibition in the Groninger Museum. Discover Theun Mosk presents the creative process behind this ambitious project at Oerol.
Thanks to: Andreas Bluhm, Fabiola Bierhoff, Leonie Castelein, Wendy Gooren, Naomi Russell, Maaike Spits, Els van den Berg, Balster van Duijn, Siemen van der Werf.

Supported by: Stichting Beringer Hazewinkel (hoofdsponsor), Stichting de Versterking.

Made possible by: Sense of Place, VriendenLoterij Fonds.
  • Category
    Installation, Beeldende kunst, Landschapskunst
  • Access
    Free Access
  • Duration
    360 minutes
  • Location
    27. Geitepark
  • Location type
    Open-air
  • Accessibility
    All ages, Language no problem
  • Language
    Dutch
  • Age
    All ages

Play Times

Friday 10 June - 11:00
Center: 27. Geitepark
Saturday 11 June - 11:00
Center: 27. Geitepark
Sunday 12 June - 11:00
Center: 27. Geitepark
Monday 13 June - 11:00
Center: 27. Geitepark
Tuesday 14 June - 11:00
Center: 27. Geitepark
Wednesday 15 June - 11:00
Center: 27. Geitepark
Thursday 16 June - 11:00
Center: 27. Geitepark
Friday 17 June - 11:00
Center: 27. Geitepark
Saturday 18 June - 11:00
Center: 27. Geitepark
Sunday 19 June - 11:00
Center: 27. Geitepark

How to get there?

Public Effort

Goed bereikbaar voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn, behalve het uitkijkpunt (is een hoge trap)