Sofie Doeland

Tussenland

The island promises endless dunes, breaking waves, windy coastlines and the aromatic scent of pine needles – but also boasts unexpected places. These locations are hidden, may seem less immediately attractive, but show a different side of Terschelling. Discover a new place each day, with this theatrical video installation.
Made possible by: StrandLAB, VriendenLoterij Fonds.

Credits

Artiest: Sofie Doeland, Technic: Mooren Productief, Directing assistent: Pascal Kijzer

Socials

  • Category
    Installation, Livestream, Film, Visueel
  • Access
    Festival Band
  • Duration
    360 minutes
  • Location
    14. Onder de oude campus
  • Location type
    Open-air
  • Accessibility
    Deaf/hard of hearing, Language no problem
  • Language
    Dutch
  • Age
    10+

Play Times

Friday 10 June - 12:00
Note: from 12:00 to 18:00
West: 14. Onder de oude campus
Saturday 11 June - 12:00
Note: from 12:00 to 18:00
West: 14. Onder de oude campus
Sunday 12 June - 12:00
Note: from 12:00 to 18:00
West: 14. Onder de oude campus
Monday 13 June - 12:00
Note: from 12:00 to 18:00
West: 14. Onder de oude campus
Tuesday 14 June - 12:00
Note: from 12:00 to 18:00
West: 14. Onder de oude campus
Wednesday 15 June - 12:00
Note: from 12:00 to 18:00
West: 14. Onder de oude campus
Thursday 16 June - 12:00
Note: from 12:00 to 18:00
West: 14. Onder de oude campus
Friday 17 June - 12:00
Note: from 12:00 to 18:00
West: 14. Onder de oude campus
Saturday 18 June - 12:00
Note: from 12:00 to 18:00
West: 14. Onder de oude campus
Sunday 19 June - 12:00
Note: from 12:00 to 18:00
West: 14. Onder de oude campus