Roziena Salihu

De Zon Op met Roziena

Credits

Artistieke leiding: Mara van Nes, Artiest: Roziena Salihu
  • Access
    Festival Band
  • Duration
    45 minutes
  • Location
    de Luwte
  • Location type
    Open-air
  • Accessibility
    All ages, Blind/ visually impaired, Deaf/hard of hearing, Wheelchair user, Walking difficulties
  • Language
    Dutch
  • Age
    All ages

Play Times

Friday 10 June - 11:00
Center: de Luwte
Saturday 11 June - 11:00
Center: de Luwte
Sunday 12 June - 11:00
Center: de Luwte
Monday 13 June - 11:00
Center: de Luwte
Tuesday 14 June - 11:00
Center: de Luwte
Wednesday 15 June - 11:00
Center: de Luwte
Thursday 16 June - 11:00
Center: de Luwte
Friday 17 June - 11:00
Center: de Luwte
Dutch sign language interpreter
Saturday 18 June - 11:00
Center: de Luwte
Dutch sign language interpreter
Sunday 19 June - 11:00
Center: de Luwte