Anne-May Nijman / De Jut Fabriek Terschelling

Studio Smeltkroes

Which washed up treasures will you take home from the beach? Terschelling residents know what to hope for: the crucible. Learn more about the islanders and their melting pots, and discover how Studio Smeltkroes makes washed up plastic just as valuable.
Made possible by: VriendenLoterij Fonds, Fam. Eschauzier.

Socials

  • Category
    Interactive, Multi-disciplinary
  • Access
    Festival Band
  • Duration
    360 minutes
  • Location
    26. Strand Paal 10
  • Location type
    Open-air
  • Accessibility
    All ages, Deaf/hard of hearing, Language no problem
  • Language
    Dutch
  • Age
    All ages

Play Times

Friday 10 June - 11:00
Center: 26. Strand Paal 10
Saturday 11 June - 11:00
Center: 26. Strand Paal 10
Sunday 12 June - 11:00
Center: 26. Strand Paal 10
Monday 13 June - 11:00
Center: 26. Strand Paal 10
Tuesday 14 June - 11:00
Center: 26. Strand Paal 10
Wednesday 15 June - 11:00
Center: 26. Strand Paal 10
Thursday 16 June - 11:00
Center: 26. Strand Paal 10
Friday 17 June - 11:00
Center: 26. Strand Paal 10
Saturday 18 June - 11:00
Center: 26. Strand Paal 10
Sunday 19 June - 11:00
Center: 26. Strand Paal 10

How to get there?

Public Effort

Ver weg op het strand, 1,5 kilometer lopen