Ambassade van de Noordzee

Het Audement aan zee

A new political arena is being built on the North Sea beach during Oerol: the Audement. Unlike a parliament, which is all about talking, the Audement of the Embassy of the North Sea focuses on listening to the voices of non-humans: the water, the fish and seagulls.
Supported by: Stimuleringsfonds Creatieve Industrie, VriendenLoterij Fonds, Van Eesteren-Fluck & Van Lohuizen Foundation.

Socials

  • Category
    Geluidskunst, Beeldende kunst, Landschapskunst
  • Access
    Festival Band
  • Duration
    360 minutes
  • Location
    43. Strand Hoorn
  • Location type
    Open-air
  • Accessibility
    All ages, Blind/ visually impaired
  • Language
    Dutch
  • Age
    All ages

Play Times

Friday 10 June - 11:00
East: 43. Strand Hoorn
Saturday 11 June - 11:00
East: 43. Strand Hoorn
Sunday 12 June - 11:00
East: 43. Strand Hoorn
Monday 13 June - 11:00
East: 43. Strand Hoorn
Tuesday 14 June - 11:00
East: 43. Strand Hoorn
Wednesday 15 June - 11:00
East: 43. Strand Hoorn
Thursday 16 June - 11:00
East: 43. Strand Hoorn
Friday 17 June - 11:00
East: 43. Strand Hoorn
Saturday 18 June - 11:00
East: 43. Strand Hoorn
Sunday 19 June - 11:00
East: 43. Strand Hoorn

How to get there?

Public Effort

Op het strand, hoge strandovergang zonder strandrolstoelen bij strandtent.